top of page

How to Make Money From Home Online and Offline - Don't Waste Your Time, Waste Mine

How do you make money from home online and offline? If you have a good answer, I would like to know. I have been greeting the windmills forever, and I wonder how long I can or should continue to do so.


I have this obsession to earn money as a successful entrepreneur. But I can not stop writing about that. Now, I'm not one of those aspiring multi-millionaire and soulful spiritual gurus. We know how they made their money: by telling their followers to pay that they only put "intentions" for the money to enter their lives. Has it ever worked for you? Nah, if you could "pretend a million," we would all be millionaires.


I suspect that much more is needed than that. You have to have a great idea, investment capital (although, in our Internet age, it requires much less than ever), a long time, and the most important ingredient that most of us will always lack: LUCK.


Yes, I have tried. I have tried almost everything. I'm not going to lie to you: I had a brief period of spectacular success about 5 years ago. But, like so many things: Easy see, easy. But I never knew how wonderful he felt. I must find a way to go back there. Dammit!


Proof of reality: I am pressing 60. If I knew I had another hundred years, I would feel much safer to return to the "Promised Financial Land".


Then, one would think that with all this idea, I would stop and smell the roses and go in another direction. Yes, good try. I am so passionate about pursuing and achieving my business dreams that I do not seem to have what it takes to stop. Can you spell "addiction"? Guilty as accused, sir.



Now, I've learned some hard lessons from this crazy "Groundhog Day" life that I'm leading. Try, try, test and fail, fail, fail. But, if you're still in the game, it must mean something: I hope it's not that you're a stubborn fool who deserves what he has.


It is definitely a game of chance, but you do not go to ruin overnight like in Las Vegas. It is more a prolonged and continuous decrease of its resources which takes a long time to turn it into a babbling financial idiot. You can take out the player's money, but you can not take the player out of the game. Or, something strange like that.


So, if I find what we are looking for, you will be the first to know, whether you request it or not.

About the author: Sara Taylor is an entrepreneur and creative advisor of makemoneyonlinefree.info. Free online advertising and printable coupons with a 70% turnover. Come and post your free ads on filibi today. "Gerv" is also a blues singer and composer of YouTube (observer) and guitarist who acts with The Buzzard Brothers. He is a retired elementary school teacher who works in the field of mental health care. Visit her site at “Make Money From Home Online

Recent Posts
No tags yet.
bottom of page